Welcome to StanLaw.Org
Home of the Stanislaus County Law Library
Welcome to StanLaw.org
Home About us Services Attorney Services Research Self-help Sample Forms Catalog Trustees Contact
Governance: The Stanislaus County Law Library is governed by a Board of Trustees pursuant to California Business and Professions Code section 6300 et seq.  Meetings are generally held the first Wednesday of each month at 12:00 p.m. in the Law Library conference room.   Members: Current Board of Trustee members are: Bruce E. Ramsey, President Honorable Judge Marie S. Silveira, Secretary Honorable Judge Rick Distaso Honorable Judge Robert Westbrook Honorable Judge Dawna Reeves John P. Doering, County Counsel Jonathan A. Carlson, Stanislaus County Attorney Member Janice A. Schmidt, Law Library Director, Recording Secretary
Past Agendas
Current Agenda
Download March 8, 2017 February 1, 2017 December 15, 2016 October 5, 2016 September 7, 2016
Home StanLaw.org